2015 Board of Directors

David Sheehy

Chair of Board of Directors

COO Sage Growth Partners


James Bobbitt


VP of Human Resources at Saint Agnes Hospital


Cheryl Bryant

Founder & CEO of The Barnabas Project


Erin Giovannetti 

Research Scientist at NCQA


Sandra Johnson

Vice President Revenue Cycle Management at Johns Hopkins Medicine 

Allison MacKenzie

Director of the Maryland Metabolic Institute at Saint Agnes Hospital


Christina McWilliams

Program Management Lead at Videology


Octavius Mewborn 

Community Representative

Sarah Norman

Director of Healthy Homes and Communities at NeighborWorks

Robert Panariello

Vice President at T. Rowe Price

Selwyn Ray

Director, Johns Hopkins Health System Community Relations

N. Lark Schulze, Esq. 

Legal Representative


Ayinde Stewart

President & CEO of Clear Resolution


Eric Thompson 

AVP, Community Business Development Officer at BB&T


Scarlett Watson

Community Representative

Shirley Sutton

President & CEO of Baltimore Medical System